Staff of BHP

Staff Urusan Humas
Sakinatudh Dhuhuriyah, S.Kom.I sakinatudhdhuhuriyah@gmail.com
  • Koordinator Jurnalis Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
Darel Achmad Eka Putra, S.IP   dareleka88@gmail.com
  •  Jurnalis Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
Mohamad Alfath   alfazhprasa21@gmail.com
  • Jurnalis Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
  Raditia Sapta Candra   candra.raditiasapta@gmail.com  
  • Jurnalis Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
Nurul Hunafa, S.Pd   nurul.hunafa@gmail.com
  • Translator  Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
Kukuh Akhfadatur Rahman kukuhakhfa@gmail.com
  • Jurnalis Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
Staff Urusan Protokol
Sukmaningrum Iriani, A.Md   sukmaningrumiriani@gmail.com
  • Operator Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
Bambang Mugiyana   bambangmugiyana@umy.ac.id
  • Operator Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
Retno W. Setyowati   retnowulan.setyowati@gmail.com
  • Administrasi Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
Siwi Nur Indah Sari, SP   siwinuris@gmail.com
  • Front Office Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
Jen Salafian, S.IP   jensalafian@outlook.com
  • Protokoler Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
 
  Ghany Pramesti   Pramestighany09@gmail.com
  • Protokoler Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
 
  Raka Nugraha   in_raka_nugraha@yahoo.com
  • Protokoler Biro Humas & Protokol UMY
Staff Urusan Pemberdayaan Informasi

 

Adi S Alim, S.IP

denmasiwoel@gmail.com

  • Teknisi Videotron, streaming server, web media maintenance, multimedia lab support

 

Muhammad Abtar, SH

 

abtar95@gmail.com

  • Accountant Executive  Biro Humas & Protokol UMY

 

 

Nanda Indri Pratama, S.Pd

 

indrynanda@gmail.com

 

  • Koordinator Social Media Biro Humas & Protokol UMY

 

Reza Surya Jaya

 

rezasuryajaya15@gmail.com

  • Desain Grafis Biro Humas & Protokol UMY

 

Budi Nugroho, S,IP

 

nugrohob1396@gmail.com

  • Desain Grafis Biro Humas & Protokol UMY